Current Articles | Categories | Search | Syndication

Cambria and Wilkes winners of two secretary awards
Wednesday, September 30, 2009

Debra Cambria and Susan Wilkes were honored as the recipients of two secretarial awards presented at the annual Fall Conference of the Secretarial and Clerical Professional Development Group recently.

The Poummit Secretarial Award in Memory of Janet Marks was presented to Ms. Cambria, who is secretary to the political science department. The Barbara Saletta Meritorious Service Award was presented to Ms. Wilkes, Library Clerk III in Reed Library.

The awards were presented by President Dennis L. Hefner at the annual conference, held at the College Lodge during Fall Break.

Share on Facebook

Previous Page | Next Page