Current Articles | Categories | Search | Syndication


Vitae

NO Image:

Faculty member hosts podcast series discussing Christianity
Wednesday, April 09, 2014 - Read more...
Faculty poet headliner for Massachusetts Student Day of Poetry
Wednesday, April 09, 2014 - Read more...
Professors host Music Therapy conference in Buffalo
Monday, April 07, 2014 - Read more...
Historian has book published
Friday, March 28, 2014 - Read more...
Natalie Gerber presents at conference in Indianapolis
Friday, March 28, 2014 - Read more...
Communication's Igoe speaks to WBEN about Grand Island school's free speech debate
Wednesday, March 19, 2014 - Read more...
Political Science's Vassoler receives Latin American Studies Prize
Saturday, March 15, 2014 - Read more...
Professor Liz Lee's work selected for exhibit at Kiernan Gallery
Monday, March 10, 2014 - Read more...
Business Club honors Cutting Crew owners Canfora and Michalak
Monday, March 10, 2014 - Read more...
Works of Visual Arts and New Media Distinguished Professor Alberto Rey to be featured at Burchfield Penney Art Center
Thursday, February 13, 2014 - Read more...
Admissions' Williamson earns poetry honors
Monday, February 10, 2014 - Read more...
Proffitt authors monthly column in stage design publication
Friday, February 07, 2014 - Read more...
Faculty members chosen to participate in summer seminars
Thursday, February 06, 2014 - Read more...
Faculty poet publishes work and participates in conference
Thursday, February 06, 2014 - Read more...
Gondek chairs NCAA Division III committee
Thursday, February 06, 2014 - Read more...
Faculty members to present 'Love Letters' at the 1891 Fredonia Opera House
Monday, February 03, 2014 - Read more...
Scholarly article by Dr. Gurmukh Singh published
Friday, January 24, 2014 - Read more...
Fredonia Communication professor's book pioneers Foreign Service Nationals' views of Americans
Friday, January 24, 2014 - Read more...
David Kinkela co-edits CELJ award-winning issue
Wednesday, January 22, 2014 - Read more...
Arnavut chairs international technology conference
Tuesday, January 21, 2014 - Read more...
Dr. Sherri Mason interviewed by New York Times and NPR for Great Lakes plastic pollution research
Tuesday, December 17, 2013 - Read more...
Samantha Jemiolo named Student of the Month for November
Friday, December 13, 2013 - Read more...
Biology majors honored as October 'Students of the Month'
Wednesday, December 11, 2013 - Read more...
Poem by Aimee Nezhukumatathil published in Poetry, nominated for Pushcart Prize
Tuesday, December 10, 2013 - Read more...
Sarah Gerkensmeyer has poems published in literary journals
Tuesday, December 03, 2013 - Read more...
Amber Powell presents thesis results at NCTM regional conference
Monday, December 02, 2013 - Read more...
John Hansen designed communication system for satellite launched into orbit
Monday, December 02, 2013 - Read more...
Music faculty member receives prestigious NYFA Fellowship
Monday, November 25, 2013 - Read more...
Mathematics faculty and students participate in state conference
Monday, November 25, 2013 - Read more...
Richard Robinson giving business ethics talk on campus
Tuesday, November 19, 2013 - Read more...
New Golden Key members inducted, alumna Georgie Fu gave keynote
Monday, November 18, 2013 - Read more...
Allison McCarthy, Nicole Peets receive Sonnenfeld Awards
Friday, November 15, 2013 - Read more...
Aimee Nezhukumatathil is featured author at Minnesota university
Monday, November 04, 2013 - Read more...
New book by Ray Belliotti examines Biblical parables
Friday, November 01, 2013 - Read more...
History Professor John Arnold author of new book
Wednesday, October 30, 2013 - Read more...
Essays by Michael Markham published in The Los Angeles Review of Books
Monday, October 28, 2013 - Read more...
President Horvath named to AASCU Board of Directors
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 - Read more...
Bernhard, Murphy and Reese to present at national conference
Monday, October 21, 2013 - Read more...
Geologist Baird to receive teaching award
Friday, October 18, 2013 - Read more...
English's Parsons garners new nonfiction, poetry publications
Thursday, October 17, 2013 - Read more...
Neil Feit is co-editor of new book, "Attitudes De Se: Linguistics, Epistemology, Metaphysics"
Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - Read more...
Iclal Vanwesenbeeck chaired panel at Middle East Studies conference
Thursday, October 03, 2013 - Read more...
Work by Liz Lee wins honorable mention in New York City competition
Tuesday, October 01, 2013 - Read more...
Nezhukumatathil named in Huffington Post’s 2013 Top 200 Advocates for American Poetry
Monday, September 30, 2013 - Read more...
Coordinator of International Studies attends two international events
Wednesday, September 25, 2013 - Read more...
Theatre and Dance Professor Sharon works on three major musicals this summer
Monday, September 23, 2013 - Read more...
SUNY Fredonia professor pens first 'Open SUNY' online textbook
Tuesday, September 17, 2013 - Read more...
Art professor Frerichs exhibiting in Iowa and Buffalo galleries
Tuesday, September 10, 2013 - Read more...
Pianist gives master class in Israel
Tuesday, September 10, 2013 - Read more...
Music education specialist presents work on teaching singing
Tuesday, September 10, 2013 - Read more...

Previous Page | Next Page