Current Articles | Categories | Search | Syndication


Special Events

NO Image:

Woodstock music fest co-creator Kornfeld appears today
Monday, April 07, 2014 - Read more...
Award-winning fiction writer L. Annette Binder to visit in March
Monday, March 10, 2014 - Read more...
Comics coming to campus Feb. 19
Monday, February 17, 2014 - Read more...
SUNY Fredonia, UB team-up for Lean certification course
Monday, February 03, 2014 - Read more...
FSA now accepting funding applications
Wednesday, January 29, 2014 - Read more...
Accounting becoming 'major' major at SUNY Fredonia
Monday, January 27, 2014 - Read more...
Alberto Rey installation chronicles demise of stream; SUNY Press book published about Rey's work
Friday, December 20, 2013 - Read more...
Expo will feature work of Computer and Information Sciences students Wednesday
Tuesday, December 10, 2013 - Read more...
Dan Berggren to be guest artist on High Noon Friday Dec. 13
Monday, December 09, 2013 - Read more...
Sigma Phi Epsilon finished "Tree Trot" for YouthAIDS
Thursday, December 05, 2013 - Read more...
Annual Pottery Sale slated for Dec. 11 to benefit scholarships
Tuesday, December 03, 2013 - Read more...
NYS Civil Service Police Exam to be held on campus
Friday, November 08, 2013 - Read more...
Three secretaries selected for annual awards
Thursday, October 31, 2013 - Read more...
"Dancing with the Athletes" competition to raise money for Moving Miracles
Monday, October 28, 2013 - Read more...
SUNY Fredonia Partners in Purple for domestic violence awareness
Thursday, October 10, 2013 - Read more...
Geosciences alumni, faculty to mark department's 50th anniversary
Tuesday, October 08, 2013 - Read more...
SUNY Fredonia offers 10-week ice skating classes to the public
Friday, October 04, 2013 - Read more...
Puerto Rican artist Yasmin Hernandez to display work on Oct. 3
Tuesday, October 01, 2013 - Read more...
Double Reed Day planned for Sunday, Oct. 27
Thursday, September 19, 2013 - Read more...
The 85th Annual Meeting of New York State Geological Association will be hosted by the Department of Geosciences
Wednesday, September 18, 2013 - Read more...
International poet Tamar Yoseloff to give reading Sept. 16
Friday, September 06, 2013 - Read more...
Izmir University of Economics professor to discuss condom ad campaign
Wednesday, September 04, 2013 - Read more...
Keary Howard gives President's Award for Excellence talk Sept. 17
Tuesday, September 03, 2013 - Read more...
Volunteer opportunities for students spotlighted at Community Service Fair
Friday, August 30, 2013 - Read more...
Campus woodlot cleanup set
Wednesday, August 21, 2013 - Read more...
Youngerman Center hosts Stroke Awareness Walk
Wednesday, August 21, 2013 - Read more...
Signups begin for annual children's theatre camp
Tuesday, June 25, 2013 - Read more...
Charles Castleman brings noted quartet program to campus
Tuesday, June 25, 2013 - Read more...
Middle schoolers invited to advanced math camp August 19-22
Monday, June 24, 2013 - Read more...
Two state arts schools for high school students open this month
Monday, June 10, 2013 - Read more...
Summer dining on campus
Monday, June 10, 2013 - Read more...
New students prepare for the Fredonia Experience
Wednesday, June 05, 2013 - Read more...
SUNY Fredonia graduates largest senior class
Monday, May 20, 2013 - Read more...
Looking for Commencement volunteers
Thursday, May 09, 2013 - Read more...
Ambassador James Foley, '79 grad, to speak at Brown Bag
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 - Read more...
Visionary, award-winning designer to give talk, lead two-day workshop
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 - Read more...
Annual Wellness Fair slated for April 29
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 - Read more...
Relay for Life teams raise more than $30K
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 - Read more...
Al Dunn Day of Poetry and Prose is Wednesday
Monday, April 22, 2013 - Read more...
Retirement Recognition Dinner slated for May 3
Sunday, April 21, 2013 - Read more...
Feraldi, Howard, Baxter and Burchett will receive President's Award for Excellence
Friday, April 19, 2013 - Read more...
U.S. Representative Brian Higgins to be Commencement speaker
Tuesday, April 16, 2013 - Read more...
Masterworks Concert to support scholarships will feature Gershwin's beloved 'Rhapsody In Blue'
Tuesday, April 16, 2013 - Read more...
Earth Week spotlights waste with over two dozen events
Tuesday, April 16, 2013 - Read more...
'Anne Frank' production provides educational opportunity
Monday, April 15, 2013 - Read more...
Turkish Association hosts dinner Wednesday
Friday, April 12, 2013 - Read more...
Shabbat Dinner to be held this Friday
Thursday, April 11, 2013 - Read more...
Rockin' the Commons event to raise money for Roswell Park Cancer Institute
Tuesday, April 09, 2013 - Read more...
President's Awards for Excellence Luncheon set April 23
Monday, April 08, 2013 - Read more...
Founders of 5 Gyres Institute to give Earth Week keynote
Thursday, April 04, 2013 - Read more...

Previous Page | Next Page