Current Articles | Categories | Search | Syndication


Facilities

NO Image:

Fredonia Technology Incubator announces transition
Friday, July 25, 2014 - Read more...
SUNY Fredonia's Wind Ensemble completing March tour
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 - Read more...
Overture begins on the Rockefeller Arts Center expansion
Tuesday, January 28, 2014 - Read more...
SUNY Fredonia employees receive Custodial Safety Incentive Awards
Sunday, January 12, 2014 - Read more...
SUNY Fredonia recognizes five with Outstanding Administrative Service Award
Monday, October 07, 2013 - Read more...
College Lodge the focus of upcoming Brown Bag talk
Monday, October 07, 2013 - Read more...
'Quit and Win' effort toward a tobacco-free campus
Friday, October 04, 2013 - Read more...
SUNY Fredonia offers 10-week ice skating classes to the public
Friday, October 04, 2013 - Read more...
FredASSIST sexual health clinics open
Tuesday, September 10, 2013 - Read more...
Susan Amatuzzo named director of Campus & Community Children's Center
Thursday, August 22, 2013 - Read more...
Two state arts schools for high school students open this month
Monday, June 10, 2013 - Read more...
Summer dining on campus
Monday, June 10, 2013 - Read more...
Summer hours go into effect May 20; offices close at 4 p.m.
Tuesday, May 07, 2013 - Read more...
Senior Class presents lasting gift to campus community before graduation
Sunday, April 28, 2013 - Read more...
State Senator Young announces $100,000 for Technology Incubator
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 - Read more...
Some campus facilities trim hours during Spring Break
Friday, March 29, 2013 - Read more...
Scott Bye, '06, returns to install sculpture for In Sight/On Site
Friday, March 29, 2013 - Read more...
Benefits are many by going tray-less at Cranston
Friday, March 29, 2013 - Read more...
Technology Incubator to host Open House April
Friday, March 29, 2013 - Read more...
New confocal microscope in Biology Department sees inside cells, enables 3D imaging
Monday, March 18, 2013 - Read more...
FSA workers don orange this week to benefit MS Society
Monday, March 11, 2013 - Read more...
New Fitness Center in Dods Hall opens; is dedicated
Wednesday, February 27, 2013 - Read more...
New Marion Fellowship for the Visual and Performing Arts unveiled
Wednesday, February 20, 2013 - Read more...
Ribbon Cutting is Friday for new Blue Devil Fitness Center
Wednesday, February 20, 2013 - Read more...
Two-month energy audit of campus looks for savings
Wednesday, February 20, 2013 - Read more...
Offices move back to Maytum; see list
Friday, January 25, 2013 - Read more...
Workers received Custodial Services Awards for exemplary service
Monday, January 21, 2013 - Read more...
Technology Incubator hosts Certified Lean professional course
Wednesday, January 09, 2013 - Read more...
Stroke and head injury survivors invited to support group meetings at Youngerman Center
Wednesday, January 09, 2013 - Read more...
M&T Bank donations support Technology Incubator and Keeper of Dream scholarships
Friday, December 21, 2012 - Read more...
Mainstage makes college history with all-Black cast in "The Piano Lesson"
Saturday, November 24, 2012 - Read more...
Interactive production of "Robin Hood" opens family theatre series
Friday, November 09, 2012 - Read more...
Open house planned at SUNY Fredonia's President's Home
Thursday, November 01, 2012 - Read more...
Lunar Ensemble performing Nov. 12 and 13 for Schoenberg anniversary
Friday, October 19, 2012 - Read more...
DFT Communications continues run as pops series sponsor in Rockefeller Arts Center
Friday, October 19, 2012 - Read more...
Marion Art Gallery hosting works of Buffalo artist Julian Montague
Friday, October 19, 2012 - Read more...
Rockefeller Pops Series opens with hits from the '60s, '70s, and '80s
Friday, October 19, 2012 - Read more...
Lake Shore Savings returns as season sponsor at Rockefeller Arts Center
Sunday, October 07, 2012 - Read more...
The School of Music announces October concert highlights
Monday, October 01, 2012 - Read more...
SUNY Fredonia kicks off Homecoming with re-dedication of newly renovated Williams Center
Saturday, September 29, 2012 - Read more...
Biology Department holding special events to celebrate 50th anniversary of Jewett Hall opening
Saturday, September 22, 2012 - Read more...
Mivos String Quartet opens Ethos series Sept. 21
Monday, September 17, 2012 - Read more...
World Travel Series opens Sept. 22 with film on Alaska
Monday, September 10, 2012 - Read more...
Reed Library hosts photography exhibit and guest historians focusing on African Americans during New Deal era
Tuesday, September 04, 2012 - Read more...
Ticket Office returns to Williams Center location
Sunday, September 02, 2012 - Read more...
Residence Hall directors announced for Fall Semester
Monday, August 27, 2012 - Read more...
Athletics and Recreation secures competitive NCAA grant to hire assistant trainer
Thursday, August 23, 2012 - Read more...
New tenant in Technology Incubator is iKoss, a woman-owned management consulting firm
Monday, August 13, 2012 - Read more...
U.S. Senator Kirsten Gillibrand visits Technology Incubator to promote America Innovates Act
Monday, August 13, 2012 - Read more...
Support group meetings for stroke and head-injury survivors start Sept. 18
Monday, August 13, 2012 - Read more...

Previous Page | Next Page