Current Articles | Categories | Search | Syndication


Athletics

NO Image:

Lacrosse team ranked No. 20 for second consecutive week by IWLCA
Monday, April 21, 2014 - Read more...
Devils split with Cortland on Strikeout Cancer Day
Monday, April 21, 2014 - Read more...
Lacrosse team defeats No. 20 Oneonta
Sunday, April 13, 2014 - Read more...
Softball team splits with Potsdam
Sunday, April 13, 2014 - Read more...
Morris leads five pitchers to victory
Monday, April 07, 2014 - Read more...
Cocchiara excels in steeplechase
Monday, April 07, 2014 - Read more...
Desens leads Devils to mini-invite title
Monday, March 31, 2014 - Read more...
Second half burst lifts Devils over Oswego
Monday, March 31, 2014 - Read more...
Laxers win fourth straight, prep for Tuesday home opener
Monday, March 24, 2014 - Read more...
Keller, Haley and Carlson Honorable Mention All-Americans in diving
Monday, March 24, 2014 - Read more...
Blue Devil advances to Elite 8 in Mascot Madness
Thursday, March 20, 2014 - Read more...
Williams turns in notable performance at ECAC meet
Monday, March 10, 2014 - Read more...
Steele Hall to host ice skating recitals
Monday, March 10, 2014 - Read more...
Divers Keller, Carlson, Haley earn trips to NCAA nationals
Tuesday, March 04, 2014 - Read more...
Fredonians on All-SUNYAC Team and Estanislau is Fulton Award winner
Monday, March 03, 2014 - Read more...
Ashley Keller repeats as SUNYAC's top diver
Monday, February 24, 2014 - Read more...
Women's Basketball nips Potsdam, finishes as 6-seed
Monday, February 24, 2014 - Read more...
Hebert named to 2014 Capital One Academic All-America® Team
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 - Read more...
Dambacher wins first 2014 Women's Track Athlete of the Week kudos
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 - Read more...
Women's basketball clinches playoff berth
Tuesday, February 11, 2014 - Read more...
Repeat acclaim for 4 Blue Devil seniors
Tuesday, February 11, 2014 - Read more...
Devils red hot on Pink The Rink night
Monday, February 03, 2014 - Read more...
Becky Hebert sets new all-time basketball mark
Tuesday, January 28, 2014 - Read more...
Med Tech major Kim Foltz sets new cross country record
Tuesday, November 19, 2013 - Read more...
Hill-MacDonald named interim coach for women's basketball
Friday, October 25, 2013 - Read more...
Volleyball Invitational this weekend
Tuesday, October 01, 2013 - Read more...
Fall preview of Blue Devil sports
Friday, August 23, 2013 - Read more...
Former Knicks draft choice, Beilein assistant, named Blue Devils Head Coach
Monday, June 17, 2013 - Read more...
WNYF-TV to host dodgeball tourney Saturday, April 27
Monday, April 22, 2013 - Read more...
Blue Devils tie single-season team record for wins on Senior Day
Sunday, April 21, 2013 - Read more...
Christina Walczyk aces audition for Disney on Ice Tour
Tuesday, April 16, 2013 - Read more...
Lacrosse team enjoying undefeated season, are nationally ranked
Tuesday, April 09, 2013 - Read more...
Achieving fitness, wellness in busy lifestyles topic of women's program
Friday, March 29, 2013 - Read more...
Senior Spencer Lefort named All-American in heptathlon
Monday, March 11, 2013 - Read more...
Divers and swimmers named to all-conference teams
Friday, March 08, 2013 - Read more...
Lefort, Fuller, Ficarro, Keller are headed to NCAA Nationals
Monday, March 04, 2013 - Read more...
New Fitness Center in Dods Hall opens; is dedicated
Wednesday, February 27, 2013 - Read more...
Fourth "Slush Rush" 5K to benefit scholarship fund for international education
Monday, February 25, 2013 - Read more...
In all of Division III, only one picked for NCAA scholarship
Wednesday, February 20, 2013 - Read more...
National Girls and Women in Sport Day
Tuesday, January 29, 2013 - Read more...
Sophomore is subject of feature on Buffalo Sabres website
Friday, November 09, 2012 - Read more...
The Fredonia State woman's soccer team advances to semifinal round of SUNYAC playoffs
Tuesday, October 30, 2012 - Read more...
Hockey team begins Pink The Rink jersey sales
Monday, October 01, 2012 - Read more...
Fredonia will induct five former student-athletes in its Athletics Hall of Fame Saturday
Tuesday, September 25, 2012 - Read more...
Women's soccer is nationally ranked for the first time
Monday, September 17, 2012 - Read more...
Olympic Gold Medalist Jenn Suhr is guest of Track & Field Coach Tom Wilson
Friday, September 14, 2012 - Read more...
Men's Basketball hosting blood drive this week
Tuesday, September 11, 2012 - Read more...
Patrick Damore will be honored Sept. 30 for meritorious service to the ECAC
Monday, September 10, 2012 - Read more...
Athletics and Recreation secures competitive NCAA grant to hire assistant trainer
Thursday, August 23, 2012 - Read more...
Women's teams comprise top three academically
Wednesday, May 23, 2012 - Read more...

Previous Page | Next Page