Current Articles | Categories | Search | Syndication

Entries for 'Christine Davis Mantai'


Alberto Rey installation chronicles demise of stream; SUNY Press book published about Rey's work
Friday, December 20, 2013 - Read more...
Dr. Sherri Mason interviewed by New York Times and NPR for Great Lakes plastic pollution research
Tuesday, December 17, 2013 - Read more...
Students assemble Beowulf computer cluster; create high-performance system
Monday, December 16, 2013 - Read more...
University policy for weather-related cancellations and closings
Thursday, December 12, 2013 - Read more...
Sign up for NY-Alert
Thursday, December 12, 2013 - Read more...
Expo will feature work of Computer and Information Sciences students Wednesday
Tuesday, December 10, 2013 - Read more...
Poem by Aimee Nezhukumatathil published in Poetry, nominated for Pushcart Prize
Tuesday, December 10, 2013 - Read more...
Dan Berggren to be guest artist on High Noon Friday Dec. 13
Monday, December 09, 2013 - Read more...
Campus goes tobacco-free in 2014
Monday, December 09, 2013 - Read more...
New Horizons Band holiday concert is cancelled
Tuesday, December 03, 2013 - Read more...
Senior Nancy Levensailor wins prestigious award to present poster
Tuesday, December 03, 2013 - Read more...
Ski & Ride Club plans trip to Vermont in January
Tuesday, December 03, 2013 - Read more...
Amber Powell presents thesis results at NCTM regional conference
Monday, December 02, 2013 - Read more...
Science and Technology talk concludes Brown Bag series Wednesday
Monday, December 02, 2013 - Read more...
John Hansen designed communication system for satellite launched into orbit
Monday, December 02, 2013 - Read more...
Agreement signed with Niigata U. of Pharmacy and Applied Sciences
Tuesday, November 26, 2013 - Read more...
Christmas tale opens Kaleidoscope Family Series Dec. 6
Friday, November 22, 2013 - Read more...
The Hit Men return with pop hits, Christmas favorites
Friday, November 22, 2013 - Read more...
Med Tech major Kim Foltz sets new cross country record
Tuesday, November 19, 2013 - Read more...
Amanda Pruden to explore non-traditional families in children's literature
Tuesday, November 19, 2013 - Read more...
New Golden Key members inducted, alumna Georgie Fu gave keynote
Monday, November 18, 2013 - Read more...
Student group, Whitachoir, invited to perform in Avery Fisher Hall
Monday, November 18, 2013 - Read more...
Cross-Cultural learning and living discussed at panel Nov. 21
Friday, November 15, 2013 - Read more...
Allison McCarthy, Nicole Peets receive Sonnenfeld Awards
Friday, November 15, 2013 - Read more...
Riveters to perform '80s music jam this Sunday
Tuesday, November 12, 2013 - Read more...
Students' international and cultural diversity is topic of panel Nov. 19
Tuesday, November 12, 2013 - Read more...
Stage combat event will raise funds for scholarships
Tuesday, November 12, 2013 - Read more...
Madrigal Feaste will be a grand-scale musical experience Dec. 6
Sunday, November 10, 2013 - Read more...
1980s Fredonia Jazz Ensemble reunites for Saturday concert
Monday, November 04, 2013 - Read more...
Thomas John Dean
Monday, November 04, 2013 - Read more...
Dunkirk Boys and Girls Club will host jazz trumpeter Sandoval
Friday, November 01, 2013 - Read more...
New book by Ray Belliotti examines Biblical parables
Friday, November 01, 2013 - Read more...
Three secretaries selected for annual awards
Thursday, October 31, 2013 - Read more...
Convocation speaker to look at goals of America's war on terror
Tuesday, October 29, 2013 - Read more...
Women's movement focus of panel and film presentation
Tuesday, October 29, 2013 - Read more...
"Dancing with the Athletes" competition to raise money for Moving Miracles
Monday, October 28, 2013 - Read more...
Provost Terry Brown and others discuss technology at next Brown Bag
Monday, October 28, 2013 - Read more...
Essays by Michael Markham published in The Los Angeles Review of Books
Monday, October 28, 2013 - Read more...
Works by faculty now showing in Marion Art Gallery
Monday, October 28, 2013 - Read more...
"Comfort Zone" documentary brings climate change close to home
Monday, October 28, 2013 - Read more...
Mainstage theatre series offers take on classic work, "School for Scandal"
Monday, October 28, 2013 - Read more...
Visual artist will screen her Italian documentary "Peasant and the Priest"
Monday, October 28, 2013 - Read more...
Hill-MacDonald named interim coach for women's basketball
Friday, October 25, 2013 - Read more...
Music insider from British Invasion era to speak Tuesday, Oct. 29
Thursday, October 24, 2013 - Read more...
Days of Service allow students to give back to the community
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 - Read more...
Bernhard, Murphy and Reese to present at national conference
Monday, October 21, 2013 - Read more...
Art students and alumni holding annual pottery sale Nov. 4
Monday, October 21, 2013 - Read more...
Neil Feit is co-editor of new book, "Attitudes De Se: Linguistics, Epistemology, Metaphysics"
Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - Read more...
NPR's Michael Eric Dyson, acclaimed author/sociologist, to keynote 2013 Convocation
Wednesday, September 25, 2013 - Read more...
International poet Tamar Yoseloff to give reading Sept. 16
Friday, September 06, 2013 - Read more...

Previous Page | Next Page