Current Articles | Categories | Search | Syndication


Performances

 

NO Image:

Wind Ensemble to give final concert of the academic year
Monday, April 21, 2014 - Read more...
Rockefeller Arts Center named to list of 'amazing' venues
Tuesday, February 11, 2014 - Read more...
WNY Chamber Orchestra to premiere new work Feb. 9
Tuesday, February 04, 2014 - Read more...
Overture begins on the Rockefeller Arts Center expansion
Tuesday, January 28, 2014 - Read more...
Family series brings Vaudeville mayhem to Marvel Feb. 7
Tuesday, January 28, 2014 - Read more...
A passion that lives on: Orchesis still dancing nearly 50 years later
Monday, January 27, 2014 - Read more...
Last day of One-Act Play Festival is tonight
Friday, December 13, 2013 - Read more...
Christmas tale opens Kaleidoscope Family Series Dec. 6
Friday, November 22, 2013 - Read more...
The Hit Men return with pop hits, Christmas favorites
Friday, November 22, 2013 - Read more...
Hillman Opera presents new take on 'Cinderella' this weekend
Saturday, November 09, 2013 - Read more...
Orchesis Dance Company hosts annual fall performance
Thursday, November 07, 2013 - Read more...
1980s Fredonia Jazz Ensemble reunites for Saturday concert
Monday, November 04, 2013 - Read more...
Nine-time Grammy winner Arturo Sandoval to take the stage at Rosch
Thursday, October 31, 2013 - Read more...
Mainstage theatre series offers take on classic work, "School for Scandal"
Monday, October 28, 2013 - Read more...
Steinway #1 makes a grand return with the WNYCO on Oct. 27
Monday, October 21, 2013 - Read more...
Virtuoso oboist/celtic violinist Colin Maier will give a free guest recital on Oct. 26
Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - Read more...
Latinos Unidos to host BombaYo! celebration this week
Tuesday, October 08, 2013 - Read more...
Concerto Competition winner featured soloist for Homecoming weekend
Monday, October 07, 2013 - Read more...
Comedy set in Buffalo opens Mainstage theater series
Wednesday, October 02, 2013 - Read more...
Bassoonist Nadina Mackie Jackson Gives Recital October 2
Wednesday, September 25, 2013 - Read more...
BPO Concert Master Michael Ludwig to perform on Sunday with the Western New York Chamber Orchestra
Tuesday, September 24, 2013 - Read more...
DFT Communications marks seventh season as pops sponsor at SUNY Fredonia
Tuesday, September 17, 2013 - Read more...
Elton John tribute show opens pops series at SUNY Fredonia on Sept. 21
Sunday, September 01, 2013 - Read more...
Charles Castleman brings noted quartet program to campus
Tuesday, June 25, 2013 - Read more...
Two state arts schools for high school students open this month
Monday, June 10, 2013 - Read more...
Songs of Irving Berlin, Cole Porter and Rodgers and Hammerstein will highlight talent Commencement Eve
Tuesday, May 07, 2013 - Read more...
Fredonia Dance Ensemble program to feature variety of styles
Friday, April 26, 2013 - Read more...
Terry Beck, Samantha Kenney performing original dance event in Fredonia Opera House
Monday, April 22, 2013 - Read more...
'Anne Frank' production provides educational opportunity
Monday, April 15, 2013 - Read more...
Curtain rises on senior capstone play "Holy Schnitzel"
Friday, April 12, 2013 - Read more...
"The Diary of Anne Frank" now playing in Marvel
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 - Read more...
Ralph J. Blasting appointed dean of new College of Visual and Performing Arts
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 - Read more...
World Travel Series film looks behind the veil of Burma
Friday, March 29, 2013 - Read more...
Music welcomes Upshaw and Kalish for busy residency
Monday, March 18, 2013 - Read more...
Music ensembles start are touring through New York and Pennsylvania
Saturday, March 09, 2013 - Read more...
Alumni and students in "The Consul" on March 17 with WNYCO
Wednesday, March 06, 2013 - Read more...
Clarinet vibes featured in NewSound concert Sunday with KLANG
Wednesday, March 06, 2013 - Read more...
Ivey stars as "Clarence Darrow," Loughlin directs
Monday, March 04, 2013 - Read more...
Mainstage Series presenting musical in Bartlett Theatre
Monday, March 04, 2013 - Read more...
Dawn Upshaw will perform concert during residency on campus in April
Friday, March 01, 2013 - Read more...
Violinist and composer Ana Milosavljevic
Wednesday, February 20, 2013 - Read more...
Badfinger guitarist is guest of music business program
Wednesday, February 20, 2013 - Read more...
Pirates promise family fun
Wednesday, February 20, 2013 - Read more...
The improvisational play, "Negative Space," presented by student theatre groups
Tuesday, February 19, 2013 - Read more...
New Marion Fellowship for the Visual and Performing Arts unveiled
Wednesday, February 13, 2013 - Read more...
School of Music plans many concerts this month
Monday, February 11, 2013 - Read more...
Student trombonists to perform with Buffalo Philharmonic group in Rosch
Friday, February 08, 2013 - Read more...
World Travel Series features Wales Saturday
Friday, February 08, 2013 - Read more...
Comedian Mike Birbiglia performs one-man show Feb. 13
Sunday, February 03, 2013 - Read more...
NewSound Festival
Monday, January 28, 2013 - Read more...

Previous Page | Next Page