Current Articles | Categories | Search | Syndication


Academics

 

NO Image:

Students receive honorable mention in global math competition
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - Read more...
Students, faculty and alumni shine at GIS-SIG conference
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - Read more...
School of Music joins areas to perform Bach masterpiece on April 16
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - Read more...
Dr. Tamar Jacobson to speak at 2014 Convocation Series event
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - Read more...
Health Professions panel to give insight about the Fredonia experience
Monday, April 14, 2014 - Read more...
Earth Week programming announced for April 22 to 27
Monday, April 14, 2014 - Read more...
College Republicans to host State Senator Andy Goodell on April 17
Monday, April 14, 2014 - Read more...
Today: panel to discuss diversity in higher education
Friday, April 11, 2014 - Read more...
Poetry festival slated for April 14
Thursday, April 10, 2014 - Read more...
Faculty member hosts podcast series discussing Christianity
Wednesday, April 09, 2014 - Read more...
Faculty poet headliner for Massachusetts Student Day of Poetry
Wednesday, April 09, 2014 - Read more...
New features will shine at this year's SUNYWide Film Festival & Symposium
Wednesday, April 09, 2014 - Read more...
Panel to be held on educational systems around the world
Wednesday, April 09, 2014 - Read more...
Women’s History Month celebrated with several events
Wednesday, April 09, 2014 - Read more...
Four SUNY Fredonia students receive Chancellor’s Award for Student Excellence
Monday, April 07, 2014 - Read more...
COIL Brown Bag Series continues on April 7
Monday, April 07, 2014 - Read more...
Students to host Relay for Life in fieldhouse on April 12
Monday, April 07, 2014 - Read more...
Public Speaking Contest slated for April 8
Wednesday, April 02, 2014 - Read more...
Student volunteers to serve for ‘Dining in the Dark’
Monday, March 31, 2014 - Read more...
Professor James Ivey to portray life of Justice William O. Douglas at Jackson Center
Friday, March 28, 2014 - Read more...
Mock trial on April 1 calls for jury audience
Friday, March 28, 2014 - Read more...
Brown Bag Lecture Series presents 'Ethics and Technology' on April 2
Friday, March 28, 2014 - Read more...
Historian has book published
Friday, March 28, 2014 - Read more...
Natalie Gerber presents at conference in Indianapolis
Friday, March 28, 2014 - Read more...
Multicultural film series continues March 28
Monday, March 24, 2014 - Read more...
Young Philosophers Lecture Series returns April 10
Monday, March 24, 2014 - Read more...
Opening reception set for 'Outlaw/ed Bodies' student exhibit at Reed Library
Monday, March 17, 2014 - Read more...
Two SUNY Fredonia adjunct faculty receive new Chancellor’s Awards
Monday, March 17, 2014 - Read more...
Thai-American non-fiction author to speak at visiting writers series
Monday, March 17, 2014 - Read more...
Students honored at Rosa Park Scholarship ceremony
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 - Read more...
Award-winning fiction writer L. Annette Binder to visit in March
Monday, March 10, 2014 - Read more...
Students to present social work education research in Albany
Thursday, March 06, 2014 - Read more...
Chautauqua/Cattaraugus to read and celebrate the poetry of Emily Dickinson during The Big Read
Thursday, March 06, 2014 - Read more...
14th annual Pi Day to be celebrated March 13
Thursday, March 06, 2014 - Read more...
Liberal Arts and Sciences Brown Bag Lecture Series presents, 'Technology in the Arts'
Monday, March 03, 2014 - Read more...
Film screening of 'The Orchestra of Piazza Vittorio'
Monday, March 03, 2014 - Read more...
College of Education faculty receive SUNY Networks of Excellence award
Tuesday, February 25, 2014 - Read more...
Screen test for new environmental documentary featuring Professor Sherri Mason
Monday, February 24, 2014 - Read more...
PR capstone taps two nonprofits for Community Partners Program
Thursday, February 20, 2014 - Read more...
Mainstage Series to feature Fredonia Dance Ensemble
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 - Read more...
NPR media analyst David Folkenflik to speak at Brown Bag lecture
Monday, February 17, 2014 - Read more...
Enactus team works for economic progress in Belize
Thursday, February 13, 2014 - Read more...
Italian Germanist visits Stefan Zweig Archives at Reed Library
Thursday, February 06, 2014 - Read more...
Applications being accepted for Japan Studies Institute
Thursday, February 06, 2014 - Read more...
Learning Center now hiring student tutors for next year
Wednesday, February 05, 2014 - Read more...
Enactus seeks new members at informational meeting
Tuesday, February 04, 2014 - Read more...
Faculty members to present 'Love Letters' at the 1891 Fredonia Opera House
Monday, February 03, 2014 - Read more...
Opera composer Jake Heggie featured in Ethos New Music Society concert
Saturday, February 01, 2014 - Read more...
Accounting becoming 'major' major at SUNY Fredonia
Monday, January 27, 2014 - Read more...
Field experience focus puts Fredonia ahead of the curve for new national initiative
Monday, January 27, 2014 - Read more...

Previous Page | Next Page